Your experts for contruction and project management

Our construction management services

The employees of Rustler Baumanagement GmbH are experts for construction planning and project management. We offer you all services related to the planning, procurement, construction supervision as well as to coordination and administration of your building projects.

Our team will undertake all tasks that you, as the owner, want to delegate in view of the complexity of the construction activity or because of cost efficiency and will also support you in all non-transferable tasks.

In our role as advisors, planners, project managers and general contractors we support you in all phases of the project and will develop clear decision criteria based on renovation concepts, feasibility studies and cost estimates, be it for building refurbishments, apartment renovations, loft conversions or new buildings.

Upon customer request, we can take over the entire execution of construction work starting with the concept planning to submission to the building authorities and hand-over of keys.

Ihre Experten für Bauplanung & Projektmanagement

Unsere Baumanagementleistungen

Die Mitarbeiter der Rustler Baumanagement GmbH sind Experten für Bauplanung und Projektmanagement. Wir bieten Ihnen sämtliche Dienstleistungen der Planung, der Auftragsvergabe, der Bauaufsicht sowie der Koordination und Administration von Bauprojekten an.

Unser Team übernimmt alle Aufgaben, die Sie als Bauherr angesichts der Komplexität der Bautätigkeit oder wegen der Kosteneffizienz delegieren und unterstützen Sie auch in allen nicht übertragbaren Aufgaben.

Als Berater, Planer, Projektmanager und Generalunternehmer unterstützen wir Sie in allen Projektphasen und erarbeiten klare Entscheidungsgrundlagen anhand von Sanierungskonzepten, Machbarkeitsstudien und Kostenschätzungen – egal ob für Gebäudesanierungen, Wohnungssanierungen, Dachgeschoßausbauten oder Neubauten.

Auf Kundenwunsch können wir auch die gesamte Bauabwicklung von der Konzeptplanung, über die Einreichung bei der Baubehörde, bis zur Schlüsselübergabe übernehmen.